Free delivery for orders over $120*

Mel Only
Double D - Goldelucks
Double D - Goldeluck's Doughnuts
Double D - Goldelucks
Double D - Goldelucks
Double D - Goldelucks
Double D - Goldelucks
Double D - Goldelucks
Double D - Goldelucks
Double D - Goldelucks

    Double D

    $38.00
      DESCRIPTION

      Need to send a gift to a Breast Friend? Order now!

      If you're looking add some fun to your gift, add confetti bomb that explodes out when they open the gift - don't forget to ask them to record their reaction! 

      Perfect for a Birthday or Anniversary gift.

      Shop the Vegan Double D here.

      What’s Included

      • Double D Boob Donuts
      • Milk Bottle Lollies
      • Add exploding confetti bomb for more fun!
      • Personalised message

      We endeavour to pack our gifts as described, but due to shipping time and product availability, we may substitute products and items with substitutions of similar quality and value.

      DELIVERY
      • MELB SAME DAY: Order by 12PM for same day delivery. Shop our same day products here.
      • AUS SAME DAY: Order by 11AM for same day dispatch. Shop our same day dispatch products here.
      • Melbourne: Delivery starts at $9.99 for metro suburbs
      • Rest of Australia: Delivery is $15 for orders under $100.
      • For Melbourne orders, order by 8PM for next day delivery - deliveries will occur on the day you select at checkout
      • Outside of Melbourne: Order by 11am for same day dispatch.
      • Delivery ETA
        Location Delivery Timeframe 
        Melbourne Metro Same Day / Next Day
        Syd, Bris, Adel, Perth, ACT
        Next Business Day 
        Darwin & outside of major cities
        1 - 3 Business Days

        Please note that these are typical delivery timeframes and we're unable to guarantee a delivery date outside of Melbourne metro. All of our products are air-sealed and packaged to extend the shelf life. 

      REVIEWS

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 279 reviews
      89%
      (247)
      4%
      (11)
      1%
      (4)
      3%
      (8)
      3%
      (9)
      .
      .HG
      Overall - Very Happy!

      The presentation, delivery, parcel, packaging etc were all wonderful. As was the wonderful delivery executive. The one unanimous point of feedback I received was that the icing was so utterly sweet - it kind of doused every other flavour, and made the actual eating experience a bit of a bummer.

      A
      Annabel
      Very disappointed

      I sent as a birthday gift and was very disappointed at the size of the product.
      To pay $58 for 2 small donuts is absolutely ridiculous and highway robbery.
      Will not be purchasing from your company again and secondly I paid extra for morning delivery which they got wrong. Really really unhappy.

      Hi Annabel! We're sorry to hear that you are disappointed with your order but as you can see on our website and photo, the box you ordered have 2 donuts only. There are no other donuts in the photo as displayed. Also, we just checked your order and it was delivered within the timeframe we have mentioned for morning delivery which is 9AM to 2PM. If you will check our FAQs, we mentioned that we cannot guarantee delivery times thus the reason for timeframe ETA per delivery method. Hope this clarifies your issue but if you have further concern, we would be more than happy to assist you. Send us an email at hello@goldelucks.com.au for assistance. Thank you!

      B
      Bryony
      Great fun + amazing customer service

      This is the second order I've made with Goldelucks (after sending the hilarious Big D in lockdown). My friends thought it was fantastic and loved the confetti addition.
      The main thing I want to rave about was the brilliant customer service. I made a mistake with the address when ordering which was picked up and Goldelucks contacted me about it quickly. I called and spoke with Christine, who just made everything work and my order could still be sent that same day!

      A
      Ally
      Nice but not exactly as pictured

      Got this as a birthday gift for my sister, and she sent me photos of her delivery. While the donuts were adorable, the donuts looked a lot smaller than pictured on the website, and there was a real lack of milk bottles that just made the box look more stuffed with pink streamers than anything, which is disappointing considering the price point. Delicious apparently though!

      P
      Paul Loizou
      Absolutely horrible, so disappointing!!

      The worst thing I've ever ordered with no assistance from customer service

      Hi Paul!

      We just checked your order with us and our team has assisted you about this matter last May 16th.

      Should you have further concerns with your order, please send us an email at hello@goldelucks.com.au